Finalmente Premio de MVP para Rose

Derrick Rose Received the MVP on Wednesday

Y Blake Griffin también el Rookie of the year como era esperado

Blake Griffin wins NBA Rookie of the Year in a landslide vote. He is the first Clippers player to win since 1983. He was also the first rookie All Star (below) since 2003.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario